ever/after

Meet Michelle – Charity Relations Intern

Posted in Change the Story by christy winston on October 24, 2011

I am…

Confident. Passionate. Caring. Positive.

Why I joined ever/after

ever/after is an organization that I admire. I have been passionate about helping others since I was a kid and love volunteering to better my community. With ever/after, I can support a brand that not only is super cute and fashionable, but I can also support a brand that helps make this world a better place with “change a story.” I feel so blessed to have gotten the chance to know Christy and work with Nicole and for the opportunity to allow this company to teach me a little more- especially about the fashion business. I love that I get to watch ever/after grow!

I am most thankful for…

I am most thankful for the people in my life who love me unconditionally and who inspire to me to be a better person each and every day. I’d be so lost without them.

Favorite quote:

“You don’t get to choose how you’re going to die. Or when. You can only decide how you’re going to live now.”

One thing I couldn’t live without…

Two things I could not live without (because I can’t choose just one) are my make-up and my paint set. I love being creative and using my artistic side!

One thing on my bucket list is…

Be someone’s miracle. I don’t know quite how yet, but we’ll see =)

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

