ever/after

Meet Amy – Merchandising Intern

Posted in Change the Story by christy winston on November 7, 2011

I am…

Driven, Athletic, Silly, and Adventurous! 🙂

Why I joined ever/after

I joined ever/after because I strongly believe in what they stand for. I love to take any chance I can to make a difference and it is such an inspiration to see how Christy made her dreams come true while giving back something in return. I am currently in the process of creating and managing my own non-profit organization with my mom that involves the fashion industry and I love getting experience in the field and seeing what goes on behind-the-scenes. I love seeing my skills being put to good use and I’m learning SO much every day from Nicole and Christy. I love it!

I am most thankful for…

I am most thankful for the experiences and opportunities that God has blessed me with. Every little thing in my life that I have experienced has shaped me into the person I am today. I can’t even begin to imagine where I would be today if it wasn’t for the constant support system He has given me 🙂

Favorite quote:

“Be the change you wish to see in the world.”

My life anthem is…

“Brown Eyed Girl” by Van Morrison.

It’s such a happy song and I always rock out to it if I need a little pick-me-up!

One thing on my bucket list is…

There’s too many great ones to pick just one! To name a few… I want to travel the world, run a marathon, and sky dive

Leave a Reply

